Skip to content

Dream!

December 20, 2010

So yesterday I go to bed thinking of bad thoughts about Monday. Ka Boom! God decides he can no longer think my musings are any interesting on Mondays, so, my dear ones, in my dreams he lets me see this guy.

Now in my dreams, I am getting all the kinks of watching Bond and drooling over his antics, when;

after a dream moment, I get to see this guy.

How great is that now?! How charming is his leathery face, and his accent! I die.

And after a dream moment and lingering for a dream minute longer, my favoriteeeee guy in the whole universe!!

Tadaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

Now, that, my friends, is a great dream! So when I get up, I have a nice smile on my face, sun shining off my eyes and a feeling that Mondays can’t get any better that this!

Love,

Leya! Laughing on a Monday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2010 5:24 am

    πŸ™‚

    Vivek.

  2. December 21, 2010 6:57 am

    Hey, a random thought..

    have you ever tried translating his name to malayalam?! πŸ˜›

    Vivek.

Leave a Reply

